Entries steaming in for Border Ecosse Car Club event

The 2nd running of the Grant Construction Knockhill Stages at Knockhill on Sunday January 8th is already getting a good entry with some leading names and cars entered. Teams interested in competing can down load an entry form from the link below or contact the Border Ecosse Car Club directly. It is a counter in a number of championships, details from the Club.

Download the entry form here!

Some of the entries confirmed so far include;

Richard Stewart Niall Thomson Vauxhall Corsa
Drew Barker Shona Hale Vauxhall Astra
Stuart Bannatyne Graeme Meins Peugeot 205GTI
Kenny Barbour Calum MacPherson Vauxhall Corsa
Gregg Lithgow Martin Macdonald Talbot Sunbeam
Stuart Walker Caroline Will EVO 9
Stuart Baillie Dave Cranston Subaru Impreza
John Clark Steve Turnbull Citreon Saxo
James Thomson Alison Woodcock Peugeot 206
John Rintoul Jim Rintoul EVO 8
Michael Cruikshank Janet Macrae Peugeot 205
Scott Crawford Lewis MacDougall Vauxhall Nova
Steven Brown Cameron Fair Peugeot 205
Charles Blair Brian Findon Vauxhall Nova
George Bryson Jacqueline Bryson Ford Escort
Steven Irwin Gordon Clark Vauxhall Nova
Graeme Schoneville Michael Hendry Honda Civic
Alan Gardiner Robin Nicholson Ford Escort M2
Gary Keenan William Campbell Opel Manta
Iain Miller Gary McDonald Peugeot 106
Robbie Mitchell Alan Dobson Toyota Corolla
Carin Logan Christine Sanderson Citreon Saxo
Gordon McElrath David Rintoul Vauxhall Chevette
Iain Wilson Keith Fremantle Vauxhall Nova
Des Campbell Alex Orr Peugeot 205

Action is due to start at 8.30am and will have 8 stages with over 30 stage miles, making it a fantastic single venue event and a great way to start the 2012 season.

Leave a Reply