Trackdays at Knockhill offer you the opportunity to 'get on track' with your very own car or bike. Scotland's only internationally graded racing circuit by the FIA, SACU and Motorsport UK, presents a unique series of twists, drops and climbs varying by around 200ft from highest to lowest points. With a licence to run in both Clockwise and Anti-Clockwise (Reverse) directions our famous venue offers two circuits and a season packed with full days, half days and evenings for your enjoyment!

Car Trackdays at Knockhill are extremely popular and with good reason! Plenty of track time, a relaxed and friendly environment and no speed restrictions! Simply drive within your own limits and follow the advice and instruction of our expert team and you can truly test your car to its full ability and build your confidence and speed lap by lap.

Bike Trackdays - the excitement of opening up the throttle and gaining true unrestricted freedom is pure bike heaven. We offer trackdays to suit all levels of rider ability from beginner to racer! Safety is paramount in everything we do and our season is jam packed with opportunities to get on track with your bike again and again.

Thu 13 May

Bike Trackday Sessions 9-5'

Bike TD Session

Event Info

Fri 14 May

First Timers Bike Trackday'

First Timers

Event Info

Mon 17 May

Bike Tracknight Open Session'

Bike Tnight

Event Info

Thu 20 May

Car Tracknight Reverse'

Car Tnight REV

Event Info

Fri 21 May

Bike Trackday Sessions 9-5'

Bike TD Session

Event Info

Sun 23 May

Bike Track Morning (Sessions)'

Bike Track AM

Event Info

Sun 23 May

Car Trackday Afternoon'

Car Track Open

Event Info

Mon 24 May

Car Trackday 10-5'

Car Trackday

Event Info

Wed 26 May

Bike Track Night (Sessions)'

BikeTN

Event Info

Wed 26 May

Niall Mackenzie Trackday'

Niall Mackenzie

Event Info

Thu 27 May

Bike Tracknight Open Session'

Bike Tnight

Event Info

Sat 29 May

Car Trackday Afternoon'

Car Track Open

Event Info

Sun 30 May

Bike Track Full Day Sessions'

Full Day Sess

Event Info

Wed 2 Jun

Car Track Night'

CarTN

Event Info

Mon 7 Jun

Bike Trackday Open Pitlane 10-5'

Bike TDay Open

Event Info

Mon 7 Jun

First Timers Bike Track Night'

First Timers

Event Info

Wed 16 Jun

Car Tracknight Reverse'

Car Tnight REV

Event Info

Thu 17 Jun

Bike Track Day Open Session Reverse'

Bike TDay Rever

Event Info

Mon 21 Jun

Bike Trackday Sessions 9-5'

Bike TD Session

Event Info

Mon 21 Jun

First timer Car Tracknight'

First timer car

Event Info

Wed 23 Jun

Bike Track Night Open Session'

Bike TN Open

Event Info

Mon 28 Jun

Car Trackday Open Session'

Car Track Open

Event Info

Wed 30 Jun

Niall Mackenzie Trackday'

Niall Mackenzie

Event Info

Thu 1 Jul

Car Track Night'

Car Track Night

Event Info

Mon 5 Jul

Bike Track Night (Sessions)'

BikeTN

Event Info

Thu 15 Jul

Bike Tracknight Open Session'

Bike Tnight

Event Info

Mon 26 Jul

Bike Track Night - Reverse'

BikeTN

Event Info

Wed 28 Jul

Bike Trackday Open Pitlane 9-4'

Bike TD Open

Event Info

Mon 2 Aug

Car Tracknight'

Car TNight

Event Info

Wed 4 Aug

Bike Tracknight Open Session'

Bike TNight

Event Info

Mon 23 Aug

Bike Tracknight Open Session'

Bike TNight

Event Info

Thu 26 Aug

Car Tracknight'

Car TNight

Event Info

Sat 28 Aug

Bike Track Full Day Sessions'

Full Day Sess

Event Info

Sun 29 Aug

Car Trackday Open Session'

Car Track Open

Event Info

Mon 6 Sep

Bike Trackday Sessions 9-5'

Bike TDay 3Gps

Event Info

Follow us on Social Media

Connect with other people, get the latest info, discuss the most recent topics on Motorsport in Scotland.

Trackdays

Ever wondered what it would be like to roar round the famous Knockhill Circuit in your own car or on your own bike? Our track days give you the perfect opportunity to enjoy yourself in your own car or on your own bike in a safe controlled environment away from the public highway. The events scheduled promises to deliver the best schedule ever at Knockhill. There is sure to be something for everyone! Click on the links below for more information.

Our Venue

Scotland’s only accredited FIA and MSA approved venue! With extensive and ongoing investment in our facilities we are able to provide new and exciting experiences and racing events that are rivalled by no other. Our famous 1.3 mile long circuit, hillside rally stage, 500m outdoor Karting circuit, Skid Pan, 2 restaurants and conferencing facilities form our unique venue.

Our Team

One of our finest assets and always a hot topic with our customers! We strive to provide the best possible experience and our skilled team plays the most important part in delivering this. Everyone is friendly, approachable, correctly qualified and passionate about their role at Knockhill. From our ground staff, instructors, directors and sales team, we look forward to welcoming you to Knockhill.