Trackdays at Knockhill offer you the opportunity to 'get on track' with your very own car or bike. Scotland's only internationally graded racing circuit by the FIA, SACU and Motorsport UK, presents a unique series of twists, drops and climbs varying by around 200ft from highest to lowest points. With a licence to run in both Clockwise and Anti-Clockwise (Reverse) directions our famous venue offers two circuits and a season packed with full days, half days and evenings for your enjoyment!

Car Trackdays at Knockhill are extremely popular and with good reason! Plenty of track time, a relaxed and friendly environment and no speed restrictions! Simply drive within your own limits and follow the advice and instruction of our expert team and you can truly test your car to its full ability and build your confidence and speed lap by lap.

Bike Trackdays - the excitement of opening up the throttle and gaining true unrestricted freedom is pure bike heaven. We offer trackdays to suit all levels of rider ability from beginner to racer! Safety is paramount in everything we do and our season is jam packed with opportunities to get on track with your bike again and again.

Sun 2 Jun

Bike Track Morning - Sessions'

Bike Track Morn

Event Info

Sat 8 Jun

Bike Track Morning - Sessions'

Bike Track Morn

Event Info

Sun 9 Jun

Car Trackday (Open Session)'

Car Trackday

Event Info

Thu 13 Jun

Car Track Evening REVERSE'

Car Evening

Event Info

Thu 13 Jun

Car Track Afternoon'

Car Track

Event Info

Fri 14 Jun

Bike Trackday (Open Session)'

Bike Trackday

Event Info

Mon 24 Jun

Bike Tracknight (Sessions) REVERSE'

Bike Evening

Event Info

Tue 2 Jul

Niall Mackenzie Trackday'

Niall Mackenzie

Event Info

Fri 19 Jul

Bike Trackday (Open Session)'

Bike Trackday

Event Info

Mon 22 Jul

Bike Tracknight Open Session'

Bike Evening

Event Info

Fri 26 Jul

Car Track Day Open Session'

Car Track Day

Event Info

Sat 27 Jul

Bike Track 2pm-8pm Sessions'

Bikes 2pm-8pm

Event Info

Wed 31 Jul

Bike Track Evening Sessions'

Bike Evening

Event Info

Thu 1 Aug

Car Track Night Open Session Reverse'

Car Evening

Event Info

Mon 5 Aug

Bike Trackday (Open Session)'

Bike Trackday

Event Info

Mon 12 Aug

Car Track Day Open Session'

Car Track Day

Event Info

Mon 12 Aug

Bike Track Night - Reverse'

Bike Evening

Event Info

Sat 17 Aug

Bike Track Night Sessions'

Bike Evening

Event Info

Sun 18 Aug

Hot Hatch Track'

Hot Hatch

Event Info

Mon 19 Aug

Car Track Night Open Session'

Car Evening

Event Info

Mon 26 Aug

Car Track Night Open Session Reverse'

Car Evening

Event Info

Fri 30 Aug

Bike Trackday (Open Session)'

Bike Trackday

Event Info

Fri 30 Aug

Bike Track Night (Open Session)'

Bike Evening

Event Info

Mon 2 Sep

Car Track Night Open Session'

Car Evening

Event Info

Thu 5 Sep

Bike Track Night (Sessions)'

Bike Evening

Event Info

Fri 6 Sep

Car Trackday (Open Session)'

Car Trackday

Event Info

Mon 23 Sep

Bike Trackday (Open Session)'

Bike Trackday

Event Info

Follow us on Social Media

Connect with other people, get the latest info, discuss the most recent topics on Motorsport in Scotland.

Trackdays

Ever wondered what it would be like to roar round the famous Knockhill Circuit in your own car or on your own bike? Our track days give you the perfect opportunity to enjoy yourself in your own car or on your own bike in a safe controlled environment away from the public highway. The events scheduled promises to deliver the best schedule ever at Knockhill. There is sure to be something for everyone! Click on the links below for more information.

Our Venue

Scotland’s only accredited FIA and MSA approved venue! With extensive and ongoing investment in our facilities we are able to provide new and exciting experiences and racing events that are rivalled by no other. Our famous 1.3 mile long circuit, hillside rally stage, 4x4 off road track, 500m outdoor Karting circuit, Skid Pan, 2 restaurants and conferencing facilities form our unique venue.

Our Team

One of our finest assets and always a hot topic with our customers! We strive to provide the best possible experience and our skilled team plays the most important part in delivering this. Everyone is friendly, approachable, correctly qualified and passionate about their role at Knockhill. From our ground staff, instructors, directors and sales team, we look forward to welcoming you to Knockhill.