Angel Burgueno Trophy up for grabs at SMRC meeting on Sept 14th.

In addition to the splendid David Leslie Trophy being raced for on Sunday September 14th, the Angel Burgueno Trophy will also be awarded to the driver who sets the Fastest Lap during the David Leslie FF1600 race. Previous winners have been Geordie Taylor 57.106s, Rory Butcher 57.932s, William Herron 54.820s, Rory Butcher 58.057s, Scott Fraser 55.891s & 55.094s, Graham Carroll 55.926s, then Jordan Groncowski in 2013 with a lap time of 57.202s. Who will win it this year?

angel Bur