David Leslie Trophy for Formula Fords – Sunday 14th September

The magnificent David Leslie Trophy will once again be fought for by Formula Ford racers on Sunday 14th September. Open to all Kent 1600 racers, it’s become a sought after Trophy to win in Scotland. Previous winners are Geordie Taylor in 2006, then Peter Dempsey, Graham Carroll, Scott Malvern, Scott Fraser, Kenny Thirlwall, Graham Carroll (again) and last year was Jordan Groncowski. Any FF1600 driver wishing to enter, please contact Graham Brunton, Comp Sec of the SMRC to compete. For spectators, expect amazing close, wheel to wheel action.