Super Touring Car Entry List Announced

The highly anticipated entry for The David Leslie Super Touring Car Festival has now been unveiled. The 14 (possibly 15) car strong field, boasts 7 different marques from the heyday of the British Super Touring Car era. Double BTCC champion and Scottish motorsport legend John Cleland features on the list in an ex Triple 8 Vauxhall Vectra circa 1997. He will be joined by fellow Scots, Stewart Whyte (TBC), Aly Macmillan and Derek Palmer, as they take on the STCC regulars on home soil!

Join us this weekend for the David Leslie Super Touring Car Festival. Tickets can be purchased online at or over the phone on 01383723337.

See full entry list details below….


Additionally, the full SMRC entry list can be found here, including the BRSCC National Formula Ford and BARC Junior Saloon Car entries – view entries here!