McRae Rally Challenge Entry Lists

The seeded entry list for the McRae Rally Challenge sponsored by Beatson’s Building Supplies & supported by Event Scotland is now available with winner in 2015, Alister McRae taking the No.1 seed.

Other notable names include 1984 World Rally Champion Stig Blomqvist at No. 6, Max and Jimmy McRae at Nos.10 and 11 respectively and of course Sir Chris Hoy making his Rally debut at No.12. Check out the full senior and junior McRae Rally entry lists online via the links below.

Senior Entry List:

Junior Entry List: